Arti Garg

Founder & Chair of Engineers & Scientists Acting Locally

Peter S. Fiske

Executive Director, National Alliance for Water Innovation (NAWI)

POZNAJ ICH Nasi prelegenci


Bartosz Sokoli艅ski

Managing Director for Innovation and Technology at the Industrial Development Agency JSC

Matthew Willcox

Founding Partner, The Business of Choice

Daria Tataj

Founder & CEO at Tataj Innovation

Marta Mi膮czy艅ska

Director of the International Institute of Molecular and Cell Biology in Warsaw

Piotr Moncarz

Adjunct Professor, Stanford University

Paul Marca

Strategist | Advisor | Design Thinker | Keynote Speaker Parallax Global Advisors

Chris Welch

Head, Space Payloads Laboratory and Director MSc in Space Studies at International Space University

Molly Nagler

Chief Learning Officer, PepsiCo University at PepsiCo

Amy Steinmann

Public Affairs Officer at the U.S Consulate General in Krakow

Gra偶yna 呕ebrowska

Director General of NAWA

Primavera de Filippi

Researcher at the National Center of Scientific Research (CNRS) in Paris

W艂odzimierz Kuc

Director of the R&D Investments Department at the National Center for Research and Development

Paulina Bia艂ek

Business Development Director at Expara VC, Head of Expara VirTech Global Accelerator

Tomasz Duda

EMEA Application Engineering Leader, Industrial Adhesives & Tapes Division, 3M Company

Joanna Bagniewska

Zoologist and science promoter

Andrzej Kurkiewicz

Zast臋pca Dyrektora w Departamencie Innowacji i Rozwoju, Ministerstwo Nauki i Szkolnictwa Wy偶szego

Ma艂gorzata Kujawska

Associate Professor at Poznan University of Medical Sciences

Eliza Kruczkowska

Director of the innovation development department at the Polish Development Fund

Robert Zubrin

President of Pioneer Astronautics

Justyna Janiszewska

Executive Director at the Polish-U.S. Fulbright Commission

Agnieszka Labus

President of LAB 60+ Foundation

Bianka Siwi艅ska

Managing director of the Perspektywy Educational Foundation

Jakub Kozio艂

President PROIDEA

Dawid Szara艅ski

Project Director in Sector 3.0

Ma艂gorzata Sty艣

CEO and Co-Founder at dreyev

Katarzyna Walczyk-Matuszyk

President of the Association of the Top 500 Innovators

Patrycja Radek

Strategic leader, Innovation broker

Monika Rom

Vice-Dean for Student Affairs, University of Bielsko-Bia艂a

Rados艂aw Czahajda

Evidence Based Trainer, Founder of Trainers' Forum

Stanis艂aw Rogozi艅ski

Managing partner at Satus Starter VC

Katarzyna Sob贸tka

Director for the development of the electromobility market in Poland, ABB

Iwona Gawrycka

Director of the Knowledge Transfer Center at the SWPS University

Nina Purvis

Astrophysicist, Graduate entry medical student

Max Bielecki

HumanTech - Center for Social and Technological Innovation, SWPS University

Artur Rydosz

Professor of the AGH University in Krakow.

Urszula K艂osi艅ska

Gerontopsychologist at SWPS University

Natalia Lemarquis

Aerospace Leader, UNOOSA Space4Women Mentor

Shawna Pandya

Scientist-astronaut candidate

Krzysztof Radecki

Co-founder and CEO, rexs.io

Shelli Brunswick

COO and Executive Leader for the Center of Innovation and Education, Space Foundation

Marcin Stolarski

Space satellite constructor at RocketLab

Monika Habrzyk

Co-founder of Planet Heroes platform

Konrad Szustakiewicz

Professor of the Wroc艂aw University of Science and Technology

R贸偶a Janusz

Biodesigner & MakeGrowLab Cofounder

Magdalena Surowiec

Managing Partner at Leonarto Vc and Investment Partner at HEXE Capita

Agnieszka M艂odzi艅ska

Foundation for Technology Entrepreneurship

Krzysztof Dyczkowski

Dean of the Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science, Adam Mickiewicz University in Pozna艅

Wiktor Pastucha

CEO Wills Integrated

Justyna Pelc

Co-founder at Innspace

Filip Granek


Marcin Go艂abek

Specialist in internet marketing and digitization

Danuta Dobrzy艅ska-Schimmer

Expert in communication and public speaking

Maria Paw艂owska

Director for International Cooperation, Visnea

Magdalena Jab艂o艅ska

CEO at Foundation for Technology Entrepreneurship

Krzysztof Kluza

Assistant professor at AGH University of Science and Technology

Piotr S. Sulikowski

Board Member - National R&D Center, Top 500 Innovator, Prof of IT & Business, VC Expert, President's Expert on HiTech, TopMinds Coorganizer

Renata Krzy偶y艅ska

Vice Dean for Internationalisation and Cooperation with Industry, Doctoral School of Wroclaw University of Science and Technology

Bartosz Zaj膮czkowski

Vice Dean for General Affairs at the Faculty of Mechanical and Power Engineering at Wroclaw University of Science and Technology

Artur Ozi臋b艂o

Project Manager at 艁ukaszewicz Institute of Ceramics and Building Materials

Maciej Zi臋ba

Head of Research w Tooploox, Assistant Professor at Wroclaw University of Science and Technology

Katarzyna Dorsey

Founder & CEO at Yosh.AI, PhD student, Forbes 100 Women Founders

Marek Bury

Managing Partner and Patent Attorney at Bury & Bury European and Polish Patent and Trademark Attorneys

Mariusz Wszo艂ek

Assistant professor at the Department of Graphics at the University of Social Sciences and Humanities.

Rados艂aw Nielek

Wsp贸艂za艂o偶yciel & dyrektor ds. rozwoju w Vooom

Bartosz So艂owiej

Vice-Rector for Research and International Cooperation at the University of Life Sciences in Lublin

Barbara Mr贸z-Gorgo艅

Marketing director at PayEye

Marta Kale艅ska-Ja艣kiewicz

Entrepreneur, c-level executive

Rados艂aw Rybkowski

Associate Professor at Jagiellonian University

Micha艂 Urbanowicz

Communication & Event Manager at Infermedica

Joanna 艢wi膮tek

Head of Marketing at 艁ukasiewicz- Instytut Logistyki i Magazynowania

Magdalena Osial

Science promoter

Wojciech Wodo

CEO at 360 Degrees Ltd., Assistant Professor at Wroclaw University of Science & Technology

Jakub Ga艂ka

R&D Management, AI and DSP Research, audio and speech processing

SPIESZ SI臉! Do艂膮cz do nas